MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
滅火器 2016 ON FIRE DAY:繼續向前行萬人演唱會 全記錄 雙 DVD

滅火器 2016 ON FIRE DAY:繼續向前行萬人演唱會 全記錄 雙 DVD

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }}
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.


萬人衝撞 爆破炸裂 
汗水淚水 攏總催落! 

《2016 ON FIRE DAY:繼續向前行萬人演唱會 全記錄雙DVD》 
感動收錄2017 Fireball Fest.火球祭『長途夜車』現場Live 

【Disc 1】

1. 欲走無路 Going Nowhere
2. 日子 Days
3. 無力者哀歌 Shattered Dreams
4. 自由路 Freedom
5. Don’t You Fight
6. 基隆路 Keelung Road
7. 最後兩禮拜 Last Two Weeks
8. 十字路口 Crossroad
9. 頂樓天光 Sunrise on the Rooftop
10. 19
11. 天鳥 Free Bird
12. 憂愁戀歌 Supernova Lover
13. 我的廢人朋友 Good For Nothing
14. 南國的風 Southern Wind
15. 同學會 After These Years
16. 島嶼天光 Island Sunrise
17. 曾經瘋狂 Chen 52

【Disc 2】

18. Let’s Go
19. 站在這裡 Standing Here
20. 夏天結束以前  Before The End Of Summer
21. 新歌四號(You Give Love A Good Name)
22. 早安台灣 A New Day
23. 台11 Highway 11
24. 繼續向前行 Keep On Going
25. 海上的人A Man On The Sea
26. 晚安台灣 Good Night Taiwan
27. 石垣好朋友 Re:Hellow
28. 人生 Life

1.  2016 「ON FIRE DAY:繼續向前行」萬人演唱會 花絮記錄
2. 2017 FireBall Fest. 火球祭 - 長途夜車 Southbound Night Bus

Related Products